top of page

Board of Directors

On an annual basis, voting members elect a Board of Directors consisting of seven members.  The Board is responsible for the general management of the Club's affairs.


  • President: Annette MacNair

  • Vice President: Donna Cook

  • Treasurer: Marguerite Cutroni

  • Secretary: Kathryn Thompson

Board Members

  • Sue Mendleson

  • Jean Weld

  • Ted Williams

The Board of Directors has appointed the following Committees:

Committee Chairs

  • Agility:  Robin Ohrt

  • Community Outreach: Janet Williams

  • Conformation:  Sue Mendleson

  • Obedience/Rally:  Donna Cook

  • Rules:  Cynthia Shelmerdine

  • Membership: Marianne Quinn

  • Social Media: No chair

bottom of page